About Us

 Board Meetings

All meetings will be on the fourth Friday of each month at the Kentucky Real Estate Appraisers Board office and begin at 9:00 A.M. unless otherwise noted.

Upcoming Meetings


Friday, November 22, 2019
9:00 A.M.
321 N. Madison Avenue
Richmond, KY 40475

               

*Future Meeting Dates

  


Friday, January 24, 2020 - 9:00 a.m. - Board Office
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 9:00 a.m. - Board Office
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 9:00 a.m. - Board Office
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 9:00 a.m. - Board Office
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 9:00 a.m. - Board Office
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 9:00 a.m. - Board Office
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 9:00 a.m. - Board Office
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 9:00 a.m. - Board Office
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 9:00 a.m. - Board Office
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 9:00 a.m. - Board Office
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 9:00 a.m. - Board Office
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 9:00 a.m. - Board Office​


​​


​​


 

 

*Meeting dates and locations are subject to change.

Note: Any information requesting to be reviewed at the Kentucky Real Estate Appraisers Board meetings must be submitted to the Board seven (7) days prior to the meetings.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​