Office Hours/Holidays/Office Closings

 Office Hours/Holidays/Office Closings

The Kentucky Real Estate Appraisers Board is open Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. until 4:30 p.m.

 In accordance with KRS 18A.190, KRS 2.190 and KRS 2.110, State offices shall be closed and state employees shall be given a holiday on the following days:

  • 2015
            • Thursday & Friday, December 24-25, 2015 - Christmas
            • Thursday, December 31, 2015 & Friday, January 1, 2016 - New Year's
  • 2016
            • Monday, January 18, 2016 - Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
            • Thursday, February 25, 2016 & Friday, February 26, 2016 - Board meeting & Seminar in Bowling Green, KY
            • One-half day, Friday, March 25, 2016 - Good Friday
            • Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - Seminar in Richmond, KY
            • Thursday, April 14, 2016 & Friday, April 15, 2016 - Board meeting & Seminar in Florence, KY
            • Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - Seminar in Louisville, KY
            • Monday, May 30, 2016 - Memorial Day
            • Monday, July 4, 2016 - Independence Day
            • Monday, September 5, 2016 - Labor Day
            • Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - Presidential Election
            • Friday, November 11, 2016 - Veterans Day
            • Thursday & Friday, November 24-25, 2016 - Thanksgiving
            • Friday, December 23 & Monday, December 26, 2016 - Christmas
            • Friday, December 30, 2016 & Monday, January 2, 2017 - New Year's