About KREAB

 Board Meetings

All meetings will be on the fourth Friday of each month at the KREAB office and begin at 9:00 A.M. unless otherwise noted.

Upcoming Meetings

Special Board Meeting
Date: Friday, December 16, 2016
Time: 10:00 A.M.
Location: KREAB Office
                135 W. Irvine St., Suite 301
                Richmond, KY 40475
               

*Future Meeting Dates

  

​Date & Time ​Location
​2017
​Friday, January 27, 2017 - 9:00 A.M. EST ​Board Office

​Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 1:00 P.M. CST
Special Meeting

​Western KY University
The Ward and Ann Elliott Board Room 110
Knicely Conference Center
2355 Nashville Rd.
Bowling Green, KY 42101
​Friday, March 24, 2017 - 9:00 A.M. EST ​Board Office
​Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 1:00 P.M. EST
Special Meeting
​Northern Kentucky Association of Realtors
7660 Turfway Rd.
Florence, KY 41042
​Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:00 A.M. EST ​Board Office
​Friday, June 23, 2017 - 9:00 A.M. EST ​Board Office
​Friday, July 28, 2017 - 9:00 A.M. EST ​Board Office
​Friday, August 25, 2017 - 9:00 A.M. EST ​Board Office
​Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00 A.M. EST ​Board Office
​Friday, October 27, 2017 - 9:00 A.M. EST ​Board Office
​Friday, November 17, 2017 - 9:00 A.M. EST
Special Meeting (*Third Friday)
​Board Office
​Friday, December 22, 2017 - 9:00 A.M. EST ​Board Office

 

 

*Meeting dates and locations are subject to change.

Note: Any information requesting to be reviewed at the KREAB Board meetings must be submitted to the Board seven (7) days prior to the meetings.